Farmington Maintenance Corporation

Board Member Voting Form

2021 - 2022 Term

Each board member serves for a period of 1 year. Each household may vote for up to 8 candidates.

Current Board members are:

Drew Gladulich (President)
Rinken Patel (1st Vice President)
Brian Newirth (Secretary)
Suresh Pamulapati (Asst. Secretary)
Brenda Yates (Treasurer)
Lynda Newirth (Asst. Treasurer)

You may find the current board member profiles on our website under About Us.

    Please choose up to 8 from the nominees below